I am fiercly commited to achieving client satisfaction. 

Here are the Google Reviews from just a few happy clients.

Oct 11th, 2020
When we decided to sell our home of twenty years, we interviewed three realtors. Beth Brombal offered clear guidance, was positive about our home, and was willing to work with us to set the price. We decided on Beth as our agent.There were many things that Beth did to make the whole experience …When we decided to sell our home of twenty years, we interviewed three realtors. Beth Brombal offered clear guidance, was positive about our home, and was willing to work with us to set the price. We decided on Beth as our agent.There were many things that Beth did to make the whole experience smooth including: preparing our home, selling, and accepting an offer. She listened, was supportive and understanding, and sympathetic to our perspective. She looked after us by showing this caring qualities.Selling the house; Beth was professional, energetic, and organized. Beth planned and had everything happen from staging to photography to advertisement just as she said she would. The whole process was smooth and fast. Our house was sold in four days and the stress was over.If you are looking for an excellent real estate agent you would do well to choose Beth Brombal.[read more]
Cathy walters-gilhulyCathy Walters-gilhuly
Nov 11th, 2020
In our dealings with Beth Brombal, she is a very attentive person, she listened to the needs and wants that we needed and most of all her honesty is admired. Shes very patient, absolutely cares about her clients. And she goes way above and beyond with her clients. I would say her professional …In our dealings with Beth Brombal, she is a very attentive person, she listened to the needs and wants that we needed and most of all her honesty is admired. Shes very patient, absolutely cares about her clients. And she goes way above and beyond with her clients. I would say her professional experience and her amazing personality make her the perfect person to help anyone sell or purchase their homes.[read more]
Shelley cicciaShelley Ciccia
Apr 11th, 2022
I see we are amongst good company here in adding another well-deserved positive review for Beth! We're glad to show support & give our thanks for helping us to navigate a very competitive market when trying to purchase our first home. Throughout the process she was diligent, dedicated, tenacious, …I see we are amongst good company here in adding another well-deserved positive review for Beth! We're glad to show support & give our thanks for helping us to navigate a very competitive market when trying to purchase our first home. Throughout the process she was diligent, dedicated, tenacious, and understanding. While we were ultimately not successful in finding a home for our family in Guelph, I wanted to take a moment to recognize Beth's personal integrity, professionalism and candor. Our house search has a happy ending, we bought a home in another city, but I still want to thank Beth for her sincere effort put forth, expertise and genuine caring. We wish you all the best with your business going forward :)[read more]
Jena OxenhamJena Oxenham
Mar 7th, 2022
Beth was incredible to work with from start to finish. She was extremely professional and caring. She took the time to understand our needs and answer our many, many questions. We always felt that she was focused on providing us with all the information we needed to make this important decision. …Beth was incredible to work with from start to finish. She was extremely professional and caring. She took the time to understand our needs and answer our many, many questions. We always felt that she was focused on providing us with all the information we needed to make this important decision. We are so pleased with our purchase and have no hesitation in recommending Beth to anyone who is selling or searching for a new home.[read more]
Patrick McCannPatrick McCann
Nov 11th, 2020
As a first time home-buyer, Beth made our experience amazing. She went above and beyond to make sure we felt confident and listened to during the entire process. I highly recommend her services, she won't let you down!
Julia lechJulia Lech
Feb 25th, 2022
We were fortunate enough to meet Beth when we expressed interested in one of her listings in Guelph. Beth responded to our enquiry promptly and although that was ultimately not the house for us, we happily teamed up with her in our search for a new home. Beth worked with us every step of the way …We were fortunate enough to meet Beth when we expressed interested in one of her listings in Guelph. Beth responded to our enquiry promptly and although that was ultimately not the house for us, we happily teamed up with her in our search for a new home. Beth worked with us every step of the way during a 3 month house hunting journey that resulted in finding our dream home. We always felt Beth was on our side and our many questions were answered quickly and honestly. We never missed a listing as Beth created a customized search system that kept us immediately informed of all listings that met our criteria. We feel that Beth went above and beyond the scope of what we would normally expect from a realtor. We lived 2 hours out of town and on numerous occasions Beth offered to preview homes that were of interest to us in order to save us a trip. Beth often pointed out areas of concern we might have otherwise missed during our many viewings. Beth has extensive knowledge of the area and was able to share information that was invaluable to us time and time again. Bottom line, we count our lucky stars we found Beth and if you are looking for an excellent partner in your home search, we cannot recommend her strongly enough! Thank you Beth!![read more]
Gail crawfordGail Crawford
Apr 11th, 2021
Beth is amazing and very knowledgeable!!
Jenna bella expectation vs realityJenna Bella expectation vs reality
Nov 11th, 2020
Beth is a great realtor to say the least. Not only did she help us find our perfect house, she helped us settle in as well. She handled everything professionally from the start: very friendly/responsive and available day and night, always on time for showings, letting us know exactly what to …Beth is a great realtor to say the least. Not only did she help us find our perfect house, she helped us settle in as well. She handled everything professionally from the start: very friendly/responsive and available day and night, always on time for showings, letting us know exactly what to expect, arranging a home inspection, writing a fair foolproof offer, etc. Even after closing, she was there making sure we got everything we expected. I highly recommend her for anyone looking to buy/sell a property in or around Guelph.[read more]
Moataz abdelfattahMoataz Abdelfattah
Oct 11th, 2020
Professional. Patient. Personal. Goes above and beyond. Listens. Sets realistic expectations. Would HIGHLY recommend.We worked with Beth for almost 2 years to find our perfect home/location and we couldn't be happier. When it came to selling our home, she was outstanding: staging our house, open …Professional. Patient. Personal. Goes above and beyond. Listens. Sets realistic expectations. Would HIGHLY recommend.We worked with Beth for almost 2 years to find our perfect home/location and we couldn't be happier. When it came to selling our home, she was outstanding: staging our house, open houses, advice for every step of the process from lawyers to financing, timing of packing, hiring movers, etc.If you want someone dependable, look no further than Beth Brombel![read more]
Kari lewisKari Lewis
May 11th, 2021
Beth really went above and beyond helping us find our first home! She was always available to answer our questions, and was very on top of finding lots of options for us to explore. She made the whole process so smooth and easy - would highly recommend!
Alanna vosperAlanna Vosper

Call Beth Email Beth