I am fiercly commited to achieving client satisfaction. 

Here are the Google Reviews from just a few happy clients.

Oct 11th, 2020
Professional. Patient. Personal. Goes above and beyond. Listens. Sets realistic expectations. Would HIGHLY recommend.We worked with Beth for almost 2 years to find our perfect home/location and we couldn't be happier. When it came to selling our home, she was outstanding: staging our house, open …Professional. Patient. Personal. Goes above and beyond. Listens. Sets realistic expectations. Would HIGHLY recommend.We worked with Beth for almost 2 years to find our perfect home/location and we couldn't be happier. When it came to selling our home, she was outstanding: staging our house, open houses, advice for every step of the process from lawyers to financing, timing of packing, hiring movers, etc.If you want someone dependable, look no further than Beth Brombel![read more]
Kari lewisKari Lewis
May 11th, 2021
This is the second time that we have worked with Beth as our Realtor. Beth is very friendly and knowledgeable as our Real Estate Agent. Very responsive to all our questions, responding with answers in a timely manner, and always readily available. She always makes us feel at ease with her lovely …This is the second time that we have worked with Beth as our Realtor. Beth is very friendly and knowledgeable as our Real Estate Agent. Very responsive to all our questions, responding with answers in a timely manner, and always readily available. She always makes us feel at ease with her lovely smile and attentiveness to our needs and requests. Thank you again Beth.[read more]
Mike cannMike Cann
Apr 11th, 2021
Beth is amazing and very knowledgeable!!
Jenna bella expectation vs realityJenna Bella expectation vs reality
Feb 25th, 2022
We were fortunate enough to meet Beth when we expressed interested in one of her listings in Guelph. Beth responded to our enquiry promptly and although that was ultimately not the house for us, we happily teamed up with her in our search for a new home. Beth worked with us every step of the way …We were fortunate enough to meet Beth when we expressed interested in one of her listings in Guelph. Beth responded to our enquiry promptly and although that was ultimately not the house for us, we happily teamed up with her in our search for a new home. Beth worked with us every step of the way during a 3 month house hunting journey that resulted in finding our dream home. We always felt Beth was on our side and our many questions were answered quickly and honestly. We never missed a listing as Beth created a customized search system that kept us immediately informed of all listings that met our criteria. We feel that Beth went above and beyond the scope of what we would normally expect from a realtor. We lived 2 hours out of town and on numerous occasions Beth offered to preview homes that were of interest to us in order to save us a trip. Beth often pointed out areas of concern we might have otherwise missed during our many viewings. Beth has extensive knowledge of the area and was able to share information that was invaluable to us time and time again. Bottom line, we count our lucky stars we found Beth and if you are looking for an excellent partner in your home search, we cannot recommend her strongly enough! Thank you Beth!![read more]
Gail crawfordGail Crawford
Mar 7th, 2022
Beth was incredible to work with from start to finish. She was extremely professional and caring. She took the time to understand our needs and answer our many, many questions. We always felt that she was focused on providing us with all the information we needed to make this important decision. …Beth was incredible to work with from start to finish. She was extremely professional and caring. She took the time to understand our needs and answer our many, many questions. We always felt that she was focused on providing us with all the information we needed to make this important decision. We are so pleased with our purchase and have no hesitation in recommending Beth to anyone who is selling or searching for a new home.[read more]
Patrick McCannPatrick McCann
Apr 11th, 2022
I see we are amongst good company here in adding another well-deserved positive review for Beth! We're glad to show support & give our thanks for helping us to navigate a very competitive market when trying to purchase our first home. Throughout the process she was diligent, dedicated, tenacious, …I see we are amongst good company here in adding another well-deserved positive review for Beth! We're glad to show support & give our thanks for helping us to navigate a very competitive market when trying to purchase our first home. Throughout the process she was diligent, dedicated, tenacious, and understanding. While we were ultimately not successful in finding a home for our family in Guelph, I wanted to take a moment to recognize Beth's personal integrity, professionalism and candor. Our house search has a happy ending, we bought a home in another city, but I still want to thank Beth for her sincere effort put forth, expertise and genuine caring. We wish you all the best with your business going forward :)[read more]
Jena OxenhamJena Oxenham
Oct 11th, 2020
Beth in an incredible real estate agent, she is professional, knowledgeable, kind and caring. The entire experience from the professional staging of my home inside and out to the showings and even after the home closed was a phenomenal experience. Beth’s attention to the details made the whole …Beth in an incredible real estate agent, she is professional, knowledgeable, kind and caring. The entire experience from the professional staging of my home inside and out to the showings and even after the home closed was a phenomenal experience. Beth’s attention to the details made the whole experience so less stressful, as a single person having her supportive approach meant a great deal. I recommend Beth 110%[read more]
L hL H
Nov 11th, 2020
Beth is a great realtor to say the least. Not only did she help us find our perfect house, she helped us settle in as well. She handled everything professionally from the start: very friendly/responsive and available day and night, always on time for showings, letting us know exactly what to …Beth is a great realtor to say the least. Not only did she help us find our perfect house, she helped us settle in as well. She handled everything professionally from the start: very friendly/responsive and available day and night, always on time for showings, letting us know exactly what to expect, arranging a home inspection, writing a fair foolproof offer, etc. Even after closing, she was there making sure we got everything we expected. I highly recommend her for anyone looking to buy/sell a property in or around Guelph.[read more]
Moataz abdelfattahMoataz Abdelfattah
May 11th, 2021
Beth really went above and beyond helping us find our first home! She was always available to answer our questions, and was very on top of finding lots of options for us to explore. She made the whole process so smooth and easy - would highly recommend!
Alanna vosperAlanna Vosper
Nov 11th, 2020
This is our second time using Beth as our agent. She’s professional, punctual, patient, and informative. We bought our first and second homes with her help and knowledge. Selling our first home through her was by far one of the wildest experiences with over 35 showings in 2 days.. that’s how …This is our second time using Beth as our agent. She’s professional, punctual, patient, and informative. We bought our first and second homes with her help and knowledge. Selling our first home through her was by far one of the wildest experiences with over 35 showings in 2 days.. that’s how great she is at what she does!! She answered our texts and calls at all hours within reason and was extremely patient with all our questions and inquiries. We’ve referred her to some of our friends and we will continue doing so ![read more]
Ashley cicciaAshley Ciccia

Call Beth Email Beth